Background image

Cricket World Cup Live Streaming

Cricket World Cup Live Streaming

Cricket World Cup Live Stream

The ICC Cricket World Cup is arranged every four years and is the official international championship of One Day International cricket. The first World Cup took place in England in 1975 and the tournament was won by the West Indies.

Today the World Cup of cricket is one of the biggest sporting events in the world. Only the Summer Olympics and the World Cup of football attracts a bigger audience than the ICC Cricket World Cup. The cricket World Cup in England and Wales in 2019 had an estimated audience of 2.6 billion viewers around the world. 

Cricket World Cup live streaming online is of great interest to a major audience and in this article, we are recommending the best available alternatives for getting access to the tournament. We have listed where you can find online live streaming of the cricket World Cup and how to watch it for free. You may also find an introduction to the ICC World Cup of cricket and its history. The following questions will be answered in this article:

  • What betting sites are live streaming Cricket World online?
  • How do I take advantage of the Cricket World Cup live streaming events?
  • The ICC World Cup – which national team has won it the most times?

Top betting sites for Cricket World Cup Live Streaming

  • Great bonus offers!
  • World-class odds!
  • Fantastic live casino! 
  • Quick Deposits
Get Bonus
  • Great for Cricket betting!
  • Accepts deposits in Indian rupees!
  • Great deposit bonus for Sports & Casino!
₹ 33.000
Get Bonus
  • Amazing Casino bonus!
  • Mobile friendly!
  • Cool design and easy to use! 
Get Bonus
  • Excellent for Cricket Betting!
  • Very user-friendly!
  • Huge selection of banking options! 
Get Bonus
  • The casino game selection is excellent
  • Low minimum deposit levels
  • The platform is mobile friendly
  • Support for several cryptocurrencies is provided
  • Complete product portfolio - Casino, Live Casino & Sports
Get Bonus

Where to watch Cricket World Cup Live Stream for Free!

The World Cup of cricket is a giant TV event for billions of people around the world and as such the sports bookmakers are covering the tournament deeply. Sports fans around the world are increasingly taking advantage of the bookmaker’s online streaming services to enjoy their favorite events.

The major bookmakers are offering a massive amount of live streaming events on their websites and the cricket World Cup is obviously fully covered. To get access to the World Cup live streaming is free of charge and does only require a registered account and, in some cases, also a funded account or a requirement of a placed betting pick within a day.

We recommend Bet365 as the best bookmaker for live streaming the cricket World Cup. Bet365 offers a broad supply of cricket events and their trustworthiness is very high. To get started watching a cricket World Cup live stream for free at Bet365 does only take a maximum of one minute. Simply register an account by following these three smooth and simple steps to get started:

ICC World Cup of Cricket – its history and format

The international championship of One Day International cricket, or the ICC World Cup of cricket, is open to all members of the International Cricket Council. In 2019 ten teams had qualified for the tournament where the teams with the highest-ranking receive automatic qualification whereas the others have to go through a qualification round to gain their place in the tournament.

England won the World Cup in 2019 which was their first title ever. Australia is the dominant national team in the history of the World Cup. They have won the tournament five times, which is three times more than the second-best countries India and West Indies who have won it twice each. Also, Pakistan and Sri Lanka have won the title once.

The format of the ICC World Cup has been changed many times during the years. In 2011 and 2015 the tournament featured fourteen teams divided into two groups where the top four teams from each group proceeded to a knock-out stage. In 2019 only ten teams could qualify for the championship and they were all facing each other once before entering the semifinals.