Background image

Biggest Winner Tournament at LeoVegas

Biggest Winner Tournament at LeoVegas

Will you become the biggest winner at LeoVegas July tournament? The top 30 people on the leaderboard will be sharing the ₹1,000,000 cash prize pool! Yes, that’s right. LeoVegas is giving out ₹1,000,000 in cash prizes. Let’s get you signed up!

Biggest Winner Tournament at LeoVegas – What’s it all about?

From July 2nd until July 10th, LeoVegas will be running the Biggest Winner Tournament for all of its Indian customers. The prize pool consists of ₹1,000,000 in cash, which will be awarded and split between the top 30 players. In order to compete for the prize money, you need to win big in any of the three slot games selected by LeoVegas.

Tournament features and eligible slot games

In order to be in the running for some big money rewards, you need to win. You need to climb as high as possible on the winner’s list and you will eventually make it to the top 30. That’s where the money is. Your highest single spin win on the following slots will count towards the leaderboard:

  • Legacy of Dead online slot – you need to bet at least ₹50
  • Reactoonz online slot – you need to bet at least ₹40
  • Ring of Odin online slot – you need to bet at least ₹40

LeoVegas Biggest Winner Leaderboard prizes 1-30:

  • First prize: ₹400,000
  • Second prize: ₹150,000
  • Third prize: ₹100,000
  • 4th and 5th prize: ₹50,000
  • 6th to 10th prize; ₹20,000
  • 11th to 30th prize: ₹10,000

Only real money bets will count towards the tournament leaderboard. Make sure you win using real money and not free spins. If you don’t already have an account at LeoVegas we suggest you get one today. If you sign-up using our “claim bonus” button below, you will get up to ₹80,000 in bonus. This means you can now be in the running for some great cash prizes and at the same time get a bonus.

Casino bonus
Leovegas Casino Bonus

Get up to Click for Offers

Get bonus

Akshay Malhotra

28 year old former professional cricketer at youth levels with a burning passion for sports. Experienced football writer with over 8 years of experience.